Kelley S.

(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kelley can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Kelley can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Benjamin H.
Benjamin H.
Sep 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Kelley was spectacular! She spent extra time playing with my dogs and even played fetch with them. She went above and beyond taking care of my two dogs including feeding and watering them while I was out of town. Also her communication with me while I was gone was much appreciated as she informed me on how my dogs were doing. I will be using Kelley for any future dog walking and would recommend her ...

Kelley S.
Kelley S.
Rene D.
Rene D.
Aug 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Great!!!! Thank you so much:)

Kelley S.
Kelley S.

About Kelley

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I have a PET lovin teen in my home.

Growing up on a family farm I have always wanted my children to experience the love and joy of raising animals. We have raised a wide variety of pets and my youngest of 9 children is especially fond of caring for pets. Many of our neighbors have us watch their pets from Chickens to rabbits, Snakes and Lizards and of course mostly dogs. We enjoy grooming and playing with these precious pets. We have even ...

What Kelley would like to know about your dog

Is he/she house broken?
Do they get along with other pets?
Are they prone to chewing or digging?
Do they come when called?
What diet restrictions do they have?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Kelley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 3 Dogs
Kelley's Pets

Ranger

Mixed
8 years, 11 mo. old, 12 lbs.

Luke

German Shepherd Dog
3 years old, 73 lbs.

Buddy

Jack Russell Terrier
1 year, 3 mo. old, 10 lbs.

Pippin

Cat
3 years, 11 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Kelley watches your pet

Mostly in our neighborhood, Occasionally at one of two dog parks. we have a medium size back yard for them to play in and on with a fort accessible for all dogs.

In Kelley's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Kelley's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.