Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$24
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kelley can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Kelley can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

11
repeat clients
26 Reviews

Alaina B.
Alaina B.
Jan 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Kelley provided our dogs with all the comforts of home while we were away for the holidays. Not only did Kelley take great care of our dogs, her family spent time with them too, playing and snuggling. She sent us pictures, daily, letting us know that they were doing well and enjoying their time. Her home is located in a nice, quiet neighborhood with a large fenced in yard. We highly recommend Kelley and will ...

Kelley S.
Kelley S.
Ken C.
Ken C.
Dec 12, 2018
Verified Stay

This is the second time our dog Haze, who can be stubborn and wary of strangers, had a wonderful one-month stay with Kelley and her family. Hazel loves them! (and she doesn't love just anyone) The kids played with her, she had the big back yard to run around in, and plenty of walks. But most of all, Kelley and her family really seem to understand Hazel as an individual, with a unique personality, not ...

Kelley S.
Kelley S.
Molly S.
Molly S.
Aug 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Kelley and her family absolutely loved and cared for our beagle for our yearly cabin trip. Our dog arrived and walked around like she had never left - you could see the comfort she had being back there (this was her 2nd time in a year).

We will continue to book with Kelley for all of our out of town trips; she’s truly the best!

Kelley S.
Kelley S.

About Kelley

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home full time-large fenced yard

My husband and I have been caring for pets as long as we can remember. We had a black lab for 16 years named Mickey who was playful and friendly, but has recently passed away. We currently have a cat named Squirrely who is 14. Since then we have missed owning a dog, but have enjoyed taking care of other owners pets while they are on vacation. I'm at home full time and able to ...

About Kelley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old

When Kelley watches your pet

In Kelley's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kelley's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.