Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kelley can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Tiffiney R.
Tiffiney R.
Jun 21, 2017
Verified Stay

Kelley is amazing! She had us meet her and her pups before we booked to make sure it was a good fit. She had flexible drop off/pick up times. She also sent photos/videos of our pups each day while we were out of town. I didn't pack enough dog food and she went above and beyond and went out and got more of our dogs food so they wouldn't get sick. I really ...

Kelley S.
Kelley S.
Angela M.
Angela M.
Mar 7, 2017
Verified Stay

Kelley was amazing and we are so fortunate to have found her! She treated Summit as her own and sent us pictures daily. She has a fabulous yard for the dogs to play in, her house was immaculate, and she could not have been any more accommodating and kind. We will definitely be using Kelley again!

Kelley S.
Kelley S.
KTina K.
KTina K.
Jan 17, 2017
Verified Stay

Our pups had a great stay with Kelley and Steve. They we're very responsive and sent frequent updates with pictures. We will definitely use them again.

Kelley S.
Kelley S.

About Kelley

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Camp Kelley is the place to stay!

I have 10+ years working with dogs. I have been a dog trainer for Petsmart, helped friends/neighbors train their pups, worked with Guide Dogs for the Blind, managed a veterinary clinic and have been informally pet-sitting the dogs of friends, bosses, colleagues and friends of friends for years. In fact, the veterinarian that I work with send his 2 pups to Camp Kelley on a regular basis. :) I am that person on the street ...

What Kelley would like to know about your dog

I would need to know if they are a jumper (over barricades) since we have a 3 foot fence. I would also like our dogs to meet to make sure that their interaction is positive - for yours as well as mine.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration

About Kelley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kelley's Pets

Missy

Shih Tzu
10 years, 2 mo. old, 12 lbs.

Kona

Bernese Mountain Dog and St. Bernard
2 years, 7 mo. old, 110 lbs.

When Kelley watches your pet

I can walk your dog per your request or he/she can join in when we take our 2 out. The weather is great right now so we head out often. We don't go far as our puppy doesn't have much stamina. If your pup needs more, I would be happy to accommodate that.

In Kelley's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours

Kelley's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.