Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under 12 hours


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences


Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kelley can host 1 dog per night.
Kelley can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


3 Reviews

Makayla C.
Makayla C.
Oct 24, 2017
Verified Stay

She was very good with Merlin he acted like he had fun. There was only one problem he had through the stay but other than that he seemed to be in very good hands.

Kelley H.
Kelley H.
Julie T.
Julie T.
Mar 9, 2017

Kelley watched my kitten for about two weeks, I was way more comfortable leaving little Evie in Kelley's care than boarding in a kennel. I know Kelley loves animals and she treated mine like one of her own!

Kelley H.
Kelley H.
Domenico C.
Domenico C.
Mar 8, 2017

I just wanted let you know how wonderful Kelly was at taking care of my pet pig Barbie Q. She was so happy when I got home, you could tell she was not alone and someone played with her and gave her lots of loving. She is a very needy little pig. I would certainly use Kelly again. Never once did I worry that about Barbie Q, especially because Kelly sent me pictures and text ...

Kelley H.
Kelley H.

About Kelley

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Dog Hair? Don't Care! :)

Do you have any tattoos? I thought to myself when getting my first tattoo, "What would be something that would NEVER change, that means so much to me, that I could have on my body forever?" Animals were clearly the answer, and thus I put pen to paper and came up with a symbol of love: a paw print with a heart. I truly believe animals teach us more than we can ever realize ...

What Kelley would like to know about your dog

Is your pet friendly with other pets/people?
What does your pet like/not like to do?
Is your pet in heat? If so, that's ok, just let me know!
Does your pet require any special medications?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kelley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Kelley's Pets


Labrador Retriever and Mixed
12 years, 6 mo. old, 40 lbs.


Jack Russell Terrier
8 years, 6 mo. old, 13 lbs.

When Kelley watches your pet

Squirrel and Bunny gazing
Runs (if asked)
Dog Parks (with permission, of course)
Treats (with permission as well)
Play Time
Socialization with my dogs (if dog friendly)
Lot's of Love

In Kelley's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kelley's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.