Keli S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences


Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Keli can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Keli can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Keli

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Love going to parks and hikes!

I work as a mobile mammography technologist with long hours, so there are many days through the week that I am home full-time and able to spend all that time with my dog. I love to bring Cassia (my dog) to parks, hikes, and overall days of cuddling and snuggling, and realised I have plenty of time and love for more than just my own!
I grew up in a house full of animals (cats ...

What Keli would like to know about your dog

I'd like to know if your dog has any special care needs, as well as your dog's individual dietary plans (whether that's dry, combo, or raw, and in what amounts). As well, I'd like to know if your dog has any bad habits I should be aware (chewing, indoor peeing, aggression, untrustworthy off-leash, etc).

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Keli's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Keli's Pets


Irish Wolfhound, Mixed, and Soft-Coated Wheaten Terrier
3 years old, 50 lbs.

When Keli watches your pet

Depending upon weather, there are many parks I like to go to (just up the road is an unfenced off-leash area my dog loves, but I do like to go to the other fenced ones such as Confluence Park and Sue Higgens). I tend to 'use' my dog to get my steps as well, so I happily and gladly will walk her (and yours) quite often on leash as well.

In Keli's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Keli's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.