Keli M.

San Pedro, San Pedro, CA
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Keli

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Love to run and play with the dogs.

I have had a few dogs while growing up and I have always had the best time playing and running around with dogs. I am very attentive and love to have fun and keep the dogs energized but also calm. I am about 18, I get out of class at 12:30 and I’m a very social person. Working out is one of my main priorities, and having a dog accompany is always great ...

What Keli would like to know about your dog

I would love to know if the dog was friendly around other dogs, so I would know how the dog would react around other dogs. I would like to be informed about the eating habits, bathroom habits, and personality. I do not have any breed preferences.

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

When Keli watches your pet

About once a day I hike along the Pv trails by the ocean, so that will definitely be one of the places we go on our walks. We can visit the dog parks together, go on long walks and hangout at the house or parks.

Keli's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.