Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
1 Review

Megan R.
Megan R.
Mar 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Keleigh took excellent care of Mala. She booked us last minute and was able to watch her for a full day at home with her puppy. The two pups had so much fun together. Keleigh was understanding and kind when Mala had an accident in her house. She was great with communication and sent pictures during the day. I felt very comfortable leaving my dog with her

Keleigh T.
Keleigh T.

About Keleigh

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time & love walks!

I’m self employed full time as a graphic designer and I work from home full time. My beautiful black lab puppy Zoë loves any and all friends, and my cat Teix loves to hide under the bed An day pretend we don’t exist (typical cat!). Being home all day means that I can easily go for walks multiple times, and in the warm weather I can work outside while the pups play in ...

What Keleigh would like to know about your dog

While I do not have specific breed preferences, I am comfortable sitting and boarding dogs with a calm demeanor- my dog Zoe enjoys playing, but not roughhousing and is very submissive making dogs of a similar demeanor the best fit.

I would love to know more about your pups personality! Does he or she enjoy playing with other dogs, and do they prefer alone time or cuddle time?

Pups who stay overnight must be comfortable sleeping in a crate- this ensures that they are in a comfortable, safe place while we are asleep and not physically watching them. At this time I cannot board dogs who cannot sleep in a crate overnight.

Finally, please let me now if your furry friend has any allergies! We’re familiar with pup allergies as our Zoë is allergic to chicken, so you will find no chicken in our dog food or treats- are there any other things we should be aware of for your little one?

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Keleigh's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Keleigh's Pets

Zoë

Labrador Retriever
10 months old, 45 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.