Keleigh T.

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Keleigh can host 1 dog per night.
Keleigh can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Gina C.
Gina C.
Nov 23, 2018
Verified Stay

We will absolutely use Keleigh again! I could go on and on about all of the reasons why...she and her husband made us feel like we had known them for years, they took such good care of our Cooper. They are such a nice couple! She also made our arrangements work at the last minute and on a holiday! We loved the regular check ins and photos too!

Keleigh T.
Keleigh T.
Beth H.
Beth H.
Aug 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Keleigh was great! She sent messages and photos everyday, she was a pleasure to communicate with, and flexible to my cat's schedule.

Keleigh T.
Keleigh T.
Alana O.
Alana O.
Aug 4, 2018
Verified Stay

I’m a little slow in getting to this review but I wanted to make sure to say how much we loved Keleigh! This was my first Rover experience and it was great. Our pug Bailey seemed very comfortable there and got along with Zoe very well. Keleigh took great care of her and was very flexible with our schedule. She was prompt in answering my messages and I loved getting pictures of Bailey during ...

Keleigh T.
Keleigh T.

About Keleigh

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time & love walks!

• Meet Keleigh & Elias •

We are a young, active, recently married couple that loves any and all animals! I (keleigh!) am a self employed graphic designer and I work from home full time. Elias is a district sales manager whose office is at home, making his schedule flexible, with lots of at home time to be a second pair of eyes on your pup! Our black lab puppy Zoë loves any and all friends, and ...

What Keleigh would like to know about your dog

Before your dog's first stay, please let us know about the following:
1. Your dog's behavior around other dogs - we are not a training facility and cannot accept aggressive or reactive dogs. Our home owners insurance will not cover what is considered bully breeds so we cannot watch them. This is not personal, but is simply what is available from our insurance company.
2. Significant health issues including food allergies.
3. Method of flea/tick prevention used on your dog.
4. If not indicated in your dog's profile, whether he or she is spayed or neutered.
5. Medications you will request that we administer to your dog and how they are to be administered.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Keleigh's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Keleigh's Pets

Zoë

Labrador Retriever
1 year, 5 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Teixeira

Cat
5 years, 3 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Cleo

Domestic Longhair
11 years, 1 mo. old, 6 lbs.

When Keleigh watches your pet

I am home all day and can take walks on our quiet back road multiple times per day. In addition, I have a gated deck where pups can sit with me in the sun, a big fenced in yard where our pups can play- in the summer I love to work outside, so there’s plenty of time for outdoor exercise! Indoors I have an open living room with lots of space for playtime and plenty of durable toys available (Zoe is a destroyer of toys- no flimsy toys to eat here!).

In Keleigh's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Keleigh's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.