Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kelby can host 1 dog per night.
Kelby can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


2 Reviews

Justyce E.
Justyce E.
Jun 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Kelby is so amazing! This was our first time using rover, or a dog sitter ever I was so nervous and she reassured me the whole time on how he was doing. She sent so many pictures and updates which I appreciated being the super overprotective and overthinking dog mom I am. She is my person I won’t take him anywhere else Herc had a great time he’s so tired because of all ...

Kelby S.
Kelby S.
Tyler S.
Tyler S.
May 19, 2018

Kelby has always loved dogs of all sizes! She’s loves to go on walks and give a lot of attention to dogs. She’s been around dogs most of her life and has always taken good care of them, and has one of her own that she loves to take on walks and play with. Our dog is very friendly with other dogs and loves to have play dates!

Kelby S.
Kelby S.

About Kelby

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time, will go on walks!

I love dogs like they are children. Been around dogs my whole life. I’m available anytime to give lots of love and keep them safe. We will go on walks and play with toys. I can work on teaching them new tricks and keep them active throughout the day. Lots of potty breaks, cuddles and treats (if allowed) available. I have toys available or you may drop your own off. I have a friendly ...

What Kelby would like to know about your dog

Are the friendly especially around children? Do the have any special quirks they do? Are the potty trained?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Kelby's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Kelby's Pets


Boxer, Labrador Retriever, and Mixed
7 years, 5 mo. old, 95 lbs.

When Kelby watches your pet

We will go on walks, play with toys and get lots of cuddles.

In Kelby's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Kelby's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.