Keisha M.

Keisha M.

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Keisha can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Keisha can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Jordan R.
Jordan R.
Sep 20, 2017

Keisha is AMAZING. She watched my Rottweiler, Ducky for 4 days while I was in the hospital. Ducky is high energy, skittish, and is very picky about her food and people. Keisha was my neighbor and Ducky always seemed to get along with her- when the ambulance came to take me away I assume they left my door open because Ducky got out! i was so afraid that she was going to run away or ...

Keisha M.
Keisha M.

About Keisha

6
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Let's make dog treats , take walks!

Punctual service and trust that your Dog will be in good hands while you are away. I love dogs of all shapes and sizes. I can take care of dogs with disabilities or health concerns. I treat your dog like it's my dog- same love care and attention they would receive at home. I consider myself to be an animal lover - dogs in particular have always had a special place in my heart. I make ...

What Keisha would like to know about your dog

Allergies, favorite toys, things that make them skittish or afraid, health concerns, any special diet restrictions, quirks. I don't have breed preferences as I have dealt with many kinds of dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Keisha's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Keisha watches your pet

I can take them on car rides to the beach, ice cream, down to the dog parks, walking through my neighborhood ( or theirs), and wooded running trails.

In Keisha's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Keisha's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.