Keira S.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Keira can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Keira's Photos

Reviews

3 Reviews

Liz F.
Liz F.
Sep 8, 2015
Verified Stay

Gave our little girl a great place to stay and play while we were home visiting family! We could not be more thankful and happy with the service!

Keira S.
Joanna V.
Joanna V.
Jul 12, 2015

keira is great with animals. iam also a dogsitter and she started out helping me dogsit. and i can see how much she loves animals. i think she is amazing... i even let her have a puppy from my dogs little and she is great with her. if i ever left town or needed someone to watch my babies she would be the one i wpuld go to and you should to

Keira S.
Cody D.
Cody D.
Jul 11, 2015

I have seen Keira with multiple animals not just dogs. She treats every animal the same. Like they are people. She would put an animals needs before her own any day. She is responsible for the animals and does whatever it takes to take care of them. Not only does she care for the animal's but she enjoys doing it. I have seen it on numerous occasions. I would trust her with my animals any ...

Keira S.

About Keira

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Keira's Home

Hello! I’m Keira, I’m 23 years old, I work part time daily but I am home after 5pm, so I would be available until then. Your pet would still be allowed inside when I am not home though. I have a young toddler so your dog would have to be friendly with children. I have an indoor cat that’s declawed and a large, fixed male dog so a pet friendly doggy is a must! I ...

What Keira would like to know about your dog

I am comfortable watching any size and shape of animal, I only ask that I know what it's demeanor is like and any potential things that may upset it. I want myself and your pets to stay healthy and happy. I do ask that your pet is potty trained.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Keira's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Keira's Pets

Nala

Cat
3 years, 11 months old, 6 lbs.

Bluto

American Pit Bull Terrier
4 years, 7 months old, 70 lbs.

When Keira watches your pet

Your pet is more than welcome to hang out with me as much as it chooses. I will play with it and take it out to potty on a regular basis. I charge an extra $5 for walks, if they need one. Baths are complimentary but not necessary if you prefer they don't get one.

In Keira's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Keira's Neighborhood

Keira's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.