(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Keely can host 1 dog per night.
Keely can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Keely's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Keely is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Chris P.
Chris P.
Jun 17, 2019
Verified Stay

Keely was great with my pup on very short notice! Would definitely rebook

Keely H.
Jane G.
Jane G.
May 31, 2019
Verified Stay

Keely was wonderful! Will definitely have her watch Maya again.

Keely H.
Eric F.
Eric F.
May 22, 2019
Verified Stay

Keely was very friendly and put my mind at ease. I had never used a dog sitter before and she made the whole process easy, and I felt very comfortable leaving my best friend with her. My dog seemed to love Keely which was pretty cool to see. I will definitely be using her again if I ever need another sitter!

Thank you so much, Eric! Kira was an absolute pleasure :) Can't wait to see her again.
Keely H.

About Keely

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Fenced yard & flexible scheduling!

Hello! I'm a dog momma with extra love to give. My sweetie is a coonhound that loves to run, so we do a lot of hiking in this household. The location and length of the walks/hikes we do can be tailored to what you and your dog prefer, whether it's playtime at the bark park, a quiet neighborhood strol, or a longer romp through the woods!

My home has a fully fenced yard and ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Keely's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Keely's Pets

Daisy

Bluetick Coonhound and Treeing Walker Coonhound
6 years old, 55 lbs.

When Keely watches your pet

My pup and I explore all over Missoula and the surrounding area. We do long off-leash hikes and also shorter leashed walks through town. I'm a mighty average ball thrower so if your pup likes to chase a ball and doesn't mind the ball going rogue every once and a while, then I promise I won't disappoint! :)

In Keely's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Keely's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.