House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Keelah can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

51
repeat clients
149 Reviews

Barb S.
Barb S.
Oct 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Keelah was great! This was the first time hiring her for a ful week if house, dog, and kitty sitting. Rowan loved his walks and playtime with her and lilo loved getting brushed and loved on. And I loved the daily picture updates! Would definitely recommend her to friends and will be using her again!

Keelah Q.
Keelah Q.
Bryan H.
Bryan H.
Aug 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Keelah was fantastic! Beezy loves her! I would recommend her to anyone!

Keelah Q.
Keelah Q.
Tami W.
Tami W.
Aug 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Keelah is awesome! I don't have a single worry when she has by fur baby!

Keelah Q.
Keelah Q.

About Keelah

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Nature loving sitter here!

I am a dedicated, fun loving dog owner and love taking care of dogs as my job. I work from home your pup will have my full attention. My boyfriend and I have a 6 year old american bulldog rescue who has been with us about four years now who just loves when there's a playmate over. We also just adopted a 3 year old lab/hound mix who gets very excited to see dogs ...

What Keelah would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if your dog is friendly to other dogs and/or people, if they know basic commands, and if they have special needs. I have experience with dogs with anxiety and separation anxiety.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Keelah's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Keelah's Pets

Han Solo

American Bulldog
6 years, 2 mo. old, 100 lbs.

Janeway

English Coonhound, Labrador Retriever, and Mixed
3 years, 3 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Keelah watches your pet

When your dog stays with me we will walk or run the trails, go on an exciting hike, meet other dogs at the dog park and then end with snuggles. In our home dogs are allowed on the furniture so lots of cuddling happens!

In Keelah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Keelah's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.