Keara H.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


8 Reviews
Niddy C.
Niddy C.
Apr 3, 2018

Keara has been my personal dog sitter for years. She’s a natural animal lover who’s gone out of her way to make sure my fur babies are well taken care of. She’s extremely reliable, trustworthy and loving. I have referred her to my friends and they all love her petcare service. She is amazing!

Keara H.
Keara H.
Sarah W.
Sarah W.
Apr 3, 2018

I have three dogs, asking someone to watch three dogs is always met with a hmmm.. - Not Keara! She is always available and always excited to babysit my three fur babies. They all love her and are very excited when Auntie Keara comes over to play with them.

10/10 recommend Keara every time.

Keara H.
Keara H.
Cathy V.
Cathy V.
Apr 1, 2018

I have had the pleasure of knowing Keara professionally for 3 years, and therefore know her work ethic as well as her love of animals. She has stayed at my home to care for my two dogs on many occasions. She loves animals and treats them with the love and attention that a pet parent does. I completely trust her with my dogs as well as my home, and would encourage others to hire her ...

Keara H.
Keara H.

About Keara

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Furry friend fanatic ?

My name is Keara - I’m 26 years old and a South Florida native. I’ve grown up around animals and currently dog sit for family and friends as frequently as I can. I have a 3 year-old German Shepherd and an 11 year-old Chocolate Lab. I’m an elementary school teacher and am looking forward to expanding my furry friend base over the summer :) Your furbabies will enjoy walks around the neighborhood, trips to ...

What Keara would like to know about your dog

It’s important for me to know the temperament of the dog, as well as any specific likes or dislikes.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

When Keara watches your pet

We will peruse the neighborhoods and local dog parks - maybe even the beach!

Keara's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.