Kaysi H.

Kaysi H.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kaysi can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Jesus P.
Jesus P.
September 11, 2017
Verified Stay

Kaysi was amazing! She was really flexible with our schedule and little Toby loved playing with Kaysi's pup Lana. 5+ stars!

Kaysi H.
Kaysi H.
Marion G.
Marion G.
May 9, 2017

I'm so glad I found Kaysi! She was so easy to work with and schedule pickup/drop off. I trusted her right away. Maeby had a blast with her and her pup and came home so tired! I would definitely use her again!

Kaysi H.
Kaysi H.
Kyle H.
Kyle H.
May 8, 2017

Kaysi is a kind, caring, and energetic dog lover! She loves watching dogs of all sizes. I've seen here walk 4 medium to large size dogs at once. She makes sure that dogs get the attention they need. She has experience watching dogs at their owner's houses and bringing them into her own home. I trust her to watch my dog and know that she treats all dogs as if they were her own! Rest ...

Kaysi H.
Kaysi H.

About Kaysi

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

loves a good dog party!

I am a nursing student and would love to spend my free time caring for dogs (and saving money for college). I can provide a happy and fun place for your dog to miss you while you're away! I love going on walks and hikes up provo and American fork canyon. I have nannied for over 10 years for many different families, all of which had dogs! When the families were out of town, I ...

What Kaysi would like to know about your dog

Does he/ she get along with other dogs? Any diet restrictions? Is your dog an escape artist?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Kaysi's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kaysi's Pets

Lana

Border Collie and Labrador Retriever
2 years, 5 mo. old, 35 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.