Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kaylynn can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Sarah D.
Sarah D.
Sep 10, 2018
Verified Stay

This was my first time using rover for our pup. We agreed to drop off my dog at her house at 8am. I text her before leaving the house to let her know I was coming, show up at 8 with my dog, knock, then call, then call again, then text, then wait for a half hour, with no one answering the door or the phone. Needless to say we no longer had a dog ...

Kaylynn V.
Kaylynn V.
NANCY L.
NANCY L.
Jun 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Thank you so much for taking care of Shadow! She had a lot fun with y’all! Thank you for keeping me posted of how she was doing by sending me photos of her. We are definitely coming back!

Kaylynn V.
Kaylynn V.
Emerson H.
Emerson H.
Apr 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Bandit always loves staying with Kaylynn! He returns super happy and is always tuckered out from playing with their dogs! She is always very responsive as well and she makes sure to send pictures and videos of Bandit to us! They're the best!

Kaylynn V.
Kaylynn V.

About Kaylynn

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

An officer, fire fighter & your dog

I love dogs and have two dogs of our own. I have always grown up with dogs! My husband and I work during the week full time, I'm an officer and he is a fire fighter. My dad lives with us too, so there is always someone home. We all LOVE animals! We have a spacious house and large back yard! We do offer multi-pet discount! - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -- - -- - - - - - - - - - - - - -

What Kaylynn would like to know about your dog

Dog needs to be friendly with other dogs

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Kaylynn's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kaylynn's Pets

Fernando

Australian Shepherd
2 years, 10 mo. old, 75 lbs.

Mavrick

German Shepherd Dog
3 years, 4 mo. old, 85 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.