Kaylynn G.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kaylynn can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Kaylynn can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Kaylynn's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Kaylynn is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

23
repeat clients
44 Reviews

Colin B.
Colin B.
Jun 10, 2019
Verified Stay

Kaylynn was amazing! She helped me out very last minute and was nothing short of great! Maya loved her and her dogs and was happy as can be when I picked her up. I would DEFINITELY use her again!

Kaylynn G.
Bria D.
Bria D.
Jun 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Thank you for being so caring for a dog that is not yours! I appreciated all of the follows up and check ins throughout the law. Will definitely book again!

Kaylynn G.
Meredith P.
Meredith P.
Mar 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Kaylynn was so great with my big puppy, (11 mo) Woody! I was only in town for a few hours and had an activity I wanted to do, but needed a safe spot for my pup to spend a few hours. Kaylynn was very communicative and accommodating to my weird pick up/ drop off time & she sent me updates of how he was doing while in her care. You can tell she really loves ...

Kaylynn G.

About Kaylynn

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I’ll love them like you would!

I truly enjoying caring for and spending time with dogs. I know how scary it is to leave them with someone you don’t know, but I promise to take care of them like you would. Dogs need a set schedule and need to feel as comfortable as possible when away from their owners, and I plan to do my absolute best at making them feel right at home! Whether it’s tv time and ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kaylynn's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kaylynn's Pets

Ace

Catahoula Cur and Mixed
2 years, 9 mo. old, 32 lbs.

Star

Miniature Australian Shepherd
1 year old, 24 lbs.

When Kaylynn watches your pet

Running, going to dog parks, playing fetch, and most importantly cuddling!

In Kaylynn's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kaylynn's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.