Kaylin P.

Canoga Park, Woodland Hills, CA

(5)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$80
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$70
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$30
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$50
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kaylin can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Kaylin can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Kaylin's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Kaylin is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Linda E.
Linda E.
Jan 28, 2019
Verified Stay

I can’t say thank you enough to Kaylin! She was absolutely amazing and I knew our puppy was in good hands from our initial meeting. She stayed in contact throughout his 4 days with her sending the cutest pics and keeping me updated on his activities. She even setup a pup play date for him!
I highly recommend her and she will be my go-to sitter from now on. Thanks again Kaylin

Kaylin P.
Rebecca A.
Rebecca A.
Jan 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Kaylin was so great and my pups were very happy!! Would definitely recommend!

Kaylin P.
Alexia S.
Alexia S.
Jan 4, 2019

Kaylin was great with Bailey! She treated Bailey like she was her own. I felt very comfortable leaving my dog with her. I will definitely continue to use her service! :)

Kaylin P.

About Kaylin

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

You leave em, we love em!

I’m home full time. I’m very experienced with handling dogs and cats! I’ve grown up with both of them my whole life. Our apartment has a really nice fenced in dog park , along with a dog run that your dog would love as well! I’m super patient and and obsessed with all animals and will take care of them like they were my own. While your animals are with me you ...

What Kaylin would like to know about your dog

Are they friendly with other animals? Which specifically?
What their temperament is. Sleeping preferences. Any ticks that they might have.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Kaylin's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Kaylin's Pets

Shaye

American Shorthair and Cat
11 months old, 7 lbs.

Misty

Cat and Domestic Longhair
7 months old, 4 lbs.

When Kaylin watches your pet

We have a dog run and a dog park in our complex!

In Kaylin's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kaylin's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.