Services

House Sitting

$31
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kaylin can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Kaylin's Photos

Reviews

3 Reviews
lynn S.
lynn S.
May 11, 2019

I've known Kaylin about 6 years and I've seen her foster pit bulls and rescue kittens. Always giving great care and love to the animals. She has also worked in a vets office where she cared for many puppies and kittens. She is just wonderful and loving with all the animals she encounters.

Kaylin C.
Brianne O.
Brianne O.
May 9, 2019

Kaylin is not only a loyal, friendly, and dependable person, but an AMAZING pet owner and devoted animal lover. I have known Kaylin for over 20 years and all her life she has held a passion for helping animals. You can trust her with your pets because she will surely treat them all like family!

Kaylin C.
Cara S.
Cara S.
May 7, 2019

I have never met a person who loves animals more then Kaylin does. She will always go out of her way to make sure an animal in need is properly cared for. In the past Kaylin has fostered dogs and helped them find loving homes. She also has 4 pets of her own, one dog and three cats, and they are all very well taken care of and happy! Futhermore, Kaylin has past experience working ...

Kaylin C.

About Kaylin

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Let me hug your dog 🤗❤️

Hello, my name is Kaylin I am 25 years old I have had a passion for animals my entire life from saving wildlife to fostering to adoption and rehabilitation also have one year veterinarian assistance under my belt! I can administer medication if needed, trim nails, clean ears, brush teeth and also basic training! I worked in a vet clinic for a year and was often sent to the main hospital where i also assisted ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Kaylin's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Kaylin's Pets

Winnie

Beagle
2 years, 4 mo. old, 20 lbs.

Marzia

Domestic Longhair
1 year, 1 mo. old, 13 lbs.

Ghost

Domestic Shorthair
4 years, 1 mo. old, 12 lbs.

When Kaylin watches your pet

In Kaylin's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Kaylin's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.