Kayli V.

Kayli V.

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$55
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$13
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
66%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kayli can host 1 dog per night.
Kayli can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Beth C.
Beth C.
Jun 2, 2017

Kayli has dog sat my 10 year old Rhodesian ridgeback on several occasions. She has always been professional, responsible and communicative at all times. I would highly recommend her for in home or out of home dog sitting. My dog is always well looked after and happy after being with Kayli.

Kayli V.
Kayli V.
Leanne W.
Leanne W.
May 31, 2017

Kayli is a wonderful person and will provide your dog with the absolute BEST care. Her experience in the veterinary field not only has prepared her well to take care of your dog but it also proves her love and devotion to taking care of animals. She has taken care of my dog before and I was worry-free the whole time. My dog loves her and gets excited when she comes over to take him ...

Kayli V.
Kayli V.

About Kayli

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Experienced vet tech who loves dogs

I am an experienced veterinary technician for over 2 years and I have always grown up around/taking care of neighbors dogs and other pets. If need be we can talk about how I can watch over any other animals other than dogs! In the case of an emergency, I work at an animal hospital (that sees dogs, cats and exotics) very close to my home and I am very capable of managing a stressful ...

What Kayli would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if your pup gets along with other dogs (not a problem if they do not). I would like a schedule of your dogs normal daily routine including when and where they like to sleep, go potty, treat, feeding and toy preference and times. Also, please inform me of any medical, health, safety issues or concerns that you believe I should keep a look out for!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Kayli's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present

When Kayli watches your pet

Walks around West Philly, Schuylkill river trail, fetch in the backyard and snuggles :)

In Kayli's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Kayli's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.