Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kayley can host 1 dog per night.
Kayley can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Anne M.
Anne M.
Apr 3, 2015
Verified Stay

I left Moskato, who is a very active 2 year old Morkie, with Kayley for a whole weekend.
She was very nice and responsive in confirming drop off and pick up dates.
While I was away Kayley kept me posted on how Moskato is doing by text and send me at least one pic every day which I appreciated a lot!
Kayley took great care of my lil puppy! And he was a happy camper ...

Kayley O.
Kayley O.
Kris P.
Kris P.
Apr 2, 2015
Verified Stay

Kayley is truly a gentle and intuitive soul. Bastian loved her the moment she came over and when I came back he was tuckered out and calm from all the play. Bastian is just 2 months old so that age can be challenging but Kayley had no problem. I highly recommend her for future stays! Thank you!

Kayley O.
Kayley O.
Michelle M.
Michelle M.
Mar 5, 2015

Being as our dog is family we only trust the absolute best to watch him. Kayley is our number one choice! She is great with animals and has a charm about her that makes any dog love her! Not only is she great with animals she is also a very incredible individual with so many unique and interesting stories about travel and life! I would highly recommend her services over anyone around!

Kayley O.
Kayley O.

About Kayley

11
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Near dog beach, w/ pal included!

Hello!
We have an apartment near Bixby Park, super close to Rosie's Dog Beach. We have a very friendly 5.5 year old pup named George, who LOVES other dogs. He loves to visit the dog park and meet new friends. We have hosted other dogs before and George has loved the new playmates each tine. If you stay with us, you can be sure that your pup will get plenty of exercise and fun ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Kayley's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kayley's Pets

George

Mixed
5 years, 8 mo. old, 56 lbs.

When Kayley watches your pet

In Kayley's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Kayley's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.