House Sitting

$15
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
1 Review

Martha F.
Martha F.
Sep 29, 2017
Verified Stay

Kayley was great!! She's had exposure to larger breeds and had no problem with our Rhodesian ridgeback. Communication was a breeze and she was prompt with feedback regarding her visits with Murphy. If we weren't moving to another state, I'd have booked her long term.

Kayley N.
Kayley N.

About Kayley

21
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I go on a lot of walks with dogs

I am 22 years old and I have been around dogs my whole life. When I lived with my parents I had one dog at my mom`s house and two dogs at my dad`s house. I love all kinds of dogs. I love to play ball and frisbee with dogs, take them on walks, and get a lot of cuddles from them. I have experience with dogs that have high energy, so my ...

What Kayley would like to know about your dog

I am open to any dog breed. I would just like to know the breed, age and name of the dog before caring for them.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Kayley watches your pet

I will go down by the lake area for walks. I will also stay around the neighborhood. I will bring a ball with so we can play a little bit of fetch on our walk.

Kayley's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.