Kayleigh S.

Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kayleigh can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Kayleigh can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Kayleigh's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Kayleigh is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

25
repeat clients
47 Reviews

Anna C.
Anna C.
Apr 9, 2019
Verified Stay

Kayleigh and her boyfriend were awesome! They took the best care of our pup and updated us throughout the week with photos. They were accommodating as I needed to adjust our stay length. And they did so no problem! Thank you! Would highly recommend.

Kayleigh S.
Ohana H.
Ohana H.
Apr 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Kayleigh was very prompt in her responses right from the beginning. She was also on top of things when my dog had a medical scare during his stay. She offered to bring him to the vet and kept us posted the entire time. So thankful to have a sitter like her and her partner for our two dogs. For a first time Rover experience, this went really well. We would definitely use Kayleigh's services again ...

Kayleigh S.
Katelyn P.
Katelyn P.
Mar 20, 2019
Verified Stay

I needed a last minute sitter and Kayleigh responded almost immediately and provided great care for Cooper! 10/10 would recommend!!

Kayleigh S.

About Kayleigh

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

We'll love yours like our own!

I have owned dogs my entire life, I got my first puppy when I was 8 months old. I have a love for animals and especially for man's best friend, I would not want to ever be without them. I have two Great Danes who are gentle giants and are loving and welcoming to other dogs and we have a Redtick Coonhound that loves meeting new friends and playing chase (being chased). I have been ...

What Kayleigh would like to know about your dog

I would like to know how your dog is on a leash and if they stay in a crate or not.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kayleigh's Home

When Kayleigh watches your pet

There is a park near my home that has a lake for dogs to swim and play in. Fetch is one of mine and my boys' favorite games, along with tug-of-war.

In Kayleigh's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kayleigh's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.