Kayleigh D.

Kayleigh D.

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$60
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$29
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kayleigh can host 1 dog per night.
Kayleigh can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Korin T.
Korin T.
Apr 18, 2018

Kayleigh is an amazing animal caretaker! When I was Kayleigh's roommate, we fostered cats and dogs which she took on primary responsibility for until they were adopted. In addition to our foster pets, Kayleigh was dog walking and got to know every dog in our neighborhood. She has a big heart for animals, but is also great at keeping big dogs under control (including her strong but loving pit bull). And she's great with all ...

Kayleigh D.
Kayleigh D.

About Kayleigh

11
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Reliable Animal Lover

I have been around pets my entire life (from chickens and horses to dogs and cats). Since moving to Philadelphia 11 years ago, I have had many different experiences with animals. I fostered cats and dogs (through ACCT Philly) and worked as a dog walker /pet sitter for 3 years (where I cared for rabbits, chincillas, hamsters and bearded dragons as well as dogs and cats). I have also rescued 3 cats (Momma, Tatie and ...

What Kayleigh would like to know about your dog

Beyond the normal routine of your pet, I mainly need to know your pup will be okay with my forever pets. I would also like to know their corks.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kayleigh's Home

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.