Kayleigh C.

Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$14
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Kayleigh

17
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Walks/Runs, Love and Care.

Hello. I currently reside in Cincinnati, OH with my boyfriend and our 2 dogs. I am 27 years old. I work at Mercy Health Mon- Fri 10:30a-7p. I have always been a lover of animals of all shapes and sizes. I grew up with dogs and was taught how to care for dogs at a young age. I will provide optimum care for your fur family and treat them as my own, which means ...

What Kayleigh would like to know about your dog

Personality of a pet is everything. I would love to know the do's and dont's of providing care for your pet. I would love to know what they enjoy, their favorite activity and treat. I am open to all suggestions and requests. I have no breed preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Kayleigh watches your pet

When your fur baby is under my care they will enjoy walks around your neighborhood, scenic trails, parks, dogs parks, lakes, etc. Fresh food and water is alway a must. I will provide play time and treats. Evening runs can also be provided. I can help teach your dog commands and tricks. Whatever your dog likes I can do!

Kayleigh's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.