Dog Boarding

$19
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
77%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kaylee can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Kaylee can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Vanessa G.
Vanessa G.
Mar 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Amazing! Charlie felt right at home with her and wasn’t anxious at all during his stay.

Kaylee V.
Kaylee V.
Xenia K.
Xenia K.
Jan 9, 2017
Verified Stay

Kaylee is AMAZING! I had an emergency and she was able to do a meet & greet ASAP.She kept me updated daily,made accommodations to my schedule, & most importantly showered my Miko with loads of ❤️. Highly recommended her services &I will be using her again in the future!

Kaylee V.
Kaylee V.

About Kaylee

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Kennel tech Vca

Hello pet lovers my name is Kaylee . Animals have been apart of my life since I was a child . All animals deserve to be treated with love and kindness . I deal with animal cruelty and adoption during the week at my job . These animals give unconditional love that inspires me to be a better person everyday.
I am available during the week and holidays depending on my work schedule and your dog sitting / walking preferences ...

What Kaylee would like to know about your dog

I would like to know the overall health and proper feeding instructions because safety is my first concern . I love all dogs equally every dog deserves the same amount of love and attention .

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Kaylee's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present

When Kaylee watches your pet

I usually walk them around my neighborhood . I like taking them to dog parks and spending one on one time in my home .

In Kaylee's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Kaylee's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.