Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$22
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kaylee can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Kaylee can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
21 Reviews

Kristi L.
Kristi L.
Jun 19, 2018
Verified Stay

We booked with Kaylee for our vacation in May. We have a nervous dog with IBS and we were anxious to leave her. Our other dog just lost her best bud to cancer and was still experiencing depression from the loss. Kaylee provided a safe and comfortable home for our fur babies and updated us appropriately throughout the week. We returned home to happy, healthy dogs!! I will most definitely use her again!!

Kaylee G.
Kaylee G.
Pollyanna V.
Pollyanna V.
May 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Kaylee saved our day! Gigi got to spend an action packed day with Kaylee and her family while we went on a much needed day trip. We got photo update and Gigi was loved and played with all day long. Kaylee has a cat that even tolerated Gigi! Great family, Gigi has a blast!

Kaylee G.
Thanks for the kind words, Pollyanna! We loved watching Gigi. Hope to see her again soon!
Kaylee G.
Jillian L.
Jillian L.
Apr 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Kaylee and her lovely family took great care of my Zuzu. As soon as I met Kaylee and her husband, I could tell they were gentle, caring people. She was faithful with updates while we were gone and easy to work with throughout. Thanks, Kaylee.

Kaylee G.
Thanks, Jillian! We loved watching Zuzu, she's such a sweet girl! She's welcome anytime.
Kaylee G.

About Kaylee

27
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home full-time, huge fenced-in yard

About us:

Our family has been dog-sitting through Rover since November 2015...and we love it! We've had all kinds of pups, big and small, young and old, and we love them all like family.

Both my husband and I have had dogs for most of our lives, and our 2 boys, ages 2.5 and 15, adore them. The 15 year-old loves having a companion on his walks and the toddler just likes to ...

What Kaylee would like to know about your dog

How is your dog with small children and cats? We do have one of each. The cat is front declawed and keeps to himself, usually high up on his perch.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Kaylee's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.