Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$22
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kaylee can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Andrew B.
Andrew B.
Sep 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Kaylee and her dog Jesse were the perfect match for Jolene over the holiday weekend. She was always quick to respond and kept me informed the entire time I was away. Kaylee even worked with me on a meet up spot that benefited us both and allowed me to leave my pickup time open ended until I had further details upon my return. I would absolutely recommend giving her a shot if you are looking ...

Kaylee C.
Kaylee C.
Lauren D.
Lauren D.
Apr 9, 2018

Kaylee is a phenomenal dog sitter. She is attentive, caring, and has quite a lot of dog knowledge! My dog, Gizmo, loves Kaylee! Kaylee takes the time to understand each dog's personality and individual needs. She has experience with dogs with high anxiety and my dog needs a little special attention, so that is a huge plus! Kaylee is honest, trustworthy, and reliable. I couldn't think of a better person to care for my dog!

Kaylee C.
Kaylee C.

About Kaylee

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dogs are my world!

Hello! My name is Kaylee! I have 20+ years experience caring for dogs and I absolutely adore them! I currently have one small dog of my own. I believe every dog deserves to be pampered and loved unconditionally just as they love us unconditionally! I promise your fur babies will always be in good hands when they are with me! I work full time at ASH but I live walking distance from ASH and can ...

What Kaylee would like to know about your dog

Any behavior issues, any special needs, any medications, aggression towards people or other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Kaylee's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kaylee's Pets

Jesse

Chihuahua
6 years, 9 mo. old, 17 lbs.

When Kaylee watches your pet

Long walks, trips to the dog park, yard bar, zilker, etc!

In Kaylee's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Kaylee's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.