Kaylani J.

Kaylani J.

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kaylani can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Kaylani can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
23 Reviews

Barbara W.
Barbara W.
Dec 12, 2018
Verified Stay

My dog Ella is a return customer. She loves Kaylani!

Kaylani J.
Kaylani J.
Tina C.
Tina C.
Dec 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Kayla, Thank you for taking such good care of our little Yogi. He was so happy when we picked him up. It was joy to know that he was well taken care of, and thanks for all of the updates.

Kaylani J.
Kaylani J.
Gary R.
Gary R.
Dec 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Kaylani and family (husband, one small child, one baby, two dogs and a cat) did a great job sitting our now two year old border collie, Mickey. They have a small fenced yard with dog doors so most every one goes and comes as needed. We were traveling in the area this past summer for a a couple of weeks and were staying at one place for a few days that didn't allow pets. We ...

Kaylani J.
Kaylani J.

About Kaylani

3
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Certified Vet Tech, Home full-time

Hello! I am a Certified Veterinary Technician, and I worked in a Veterinary Hospital for 2 years, I know Canine first aid and CPR. I am now a work from home mother, so I am home most of the day. I have two Australian Shepherds who LOVE playing with other dogs. All our pets are up to date on their vaccines. There's constant indoor/outdoor access, and water always available. We have a two year ...

What Kaylani would like to know about your dog

I require vaccines to be up to date, no history of dog or human aggression. Please let me know if your dog is not spayed/neutered. Must be good with other dogs, and small children.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Kaylani's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Kaylani's Pets

Scout

Australian Shepherd
2 years old, 35 lbs.

Sedona

Australian Shepherd
1 year, 2 mo. old, 25 lbs.

When Kaylani watches your pet

We have agility equipment that we put out in the yard when the weather is good and we love to practice with any dogs that want to play! They will be welcome to come indoors to play with us, or outdoors to play with the dogs. I can do spa days with your dog if you are comfortable with me giving baths, and trimming nails!

In Kaylani's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Kaylani's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.