Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kayla can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Kayla can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Carrie W.
Carrie W.
January 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Kayla was great! Stayed in touch, updated us with pictures and had great dogs for mine to play with!

Kayla W.
Kayla W.
Sierra W.
Sierra W.
June 11, 2017
Verified Stay

Kayla was amazing!! She was extremely flexible with us and having two very young puppies, she made sure to make me feel okay with leaving them with older dogs. She was incredible and I highly recommend her!!

Kayla W.
Kayla W.
Corry g.
Corry g.
April 1, 2017
Verified Stay

Nakkia was well taken care of and got along well with all the animals of the house. She even made some doggy friends.

Kayla W.
Kayla W.

About Kayla

18
years of experience
  • Pet Tech CPR & First Aid Training
  • Verified Background Check

Purr-fect Pet Sitter! (MilDiscount)

I have plenty of yard for your furry family member to run around and exercise as well as decent space in my house to cool off and sleep! My dogs will love having a new brother or sister that they can play with, too! I have lots of love and energy that I can't wait to spend on your dog! (I am also in vet school with some previous vet school experience.)

About this sitter ...

What Kayla would like to know about your dog

I like all types of dogs, as long as they get along well with young children. My favorite, however, are retrievers and huskies. I also have a better connection with males and my husband has a better connection with females.

**Your dog must also be house trained. Not because you say he or she is, but he/she really needs to be. Whether it's pee pads or outside, as long as he/she is trained. If your dog has multiple accidents, I will request and extra charge of $50 so that I can rent a carpet cleaner to clean the stains. Please be aware of this.**

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kayla's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Kayla's Pets

Nala

Labrador Retriever and PitBull Mix
5 years, 9 mo. old, 55 lbs.

Chewy (Chewbacca)

Cocker Spaniel, Labrador Retriever, and PitBull Mix
1 year, 10 mo. old, 35 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.