Kayla W.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kayla can host 1 dog per night.
Kayla can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Kayla's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Kayla is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

6
repeat clients
16 Reviews

Ben G.
Ben G.
Dec 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Kayla watched my dog over the Christmas break, and Chewie had a great time! Lots of play, walks, and updates! Since it was my first time with Kayla she generously offered to meet up with my dog at a park a couple weeks prior to get to know eachother. She even bought my dog a nice present for Christmas! Looking forward to having Kayla sit my dog again whenever the need arises.

Kayla W.
Kayla W.
Kristina B.
Kristina B.
Dec 14, 2018
Verified Stay

I needed someone to take my dog Walter out for walks when I had really long shifts at work this week and was very happy to find Kayla. She was very responsive, very prompt and very considerate (Walter was a little hesitant the first day and she asked how to make him more comfortable). I can tell Walter had a great time with her. I will definitely reach out to her again. Thanks so much ...

Kayla W.
Kayla W.
Kimi C.
Kimi C.
Oct 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Kayla was AMAZING! My Kai stayed with her for a few days and I’m so happy with the outcome. I had major separation anxiety (and apparently so did Kai) but Kayla put my mind at ease with updates throughout the day with pictures included. She took her for long walks and kept her company. I had warned Kayla about how Kai isn’t the biggest fan of other dogs but that didn’t phase ...

Kayla W.
Kayla W.

About Kayla

9
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Everything you need under one WOOF!

SERIOUS INQUIRIES ONLY!
PLEASE READ COMPLETELY
Who will be watching your pup(s)?
I first and foremost will do my best to watch your pups! Along with my sister who lives with me. We are both animal lovers and would do anything for them! Sometimes my mom will stop by to meet them and give them love and treats! During the summer, my boyfriend and I usually watch the pups together! we are a family ...

What Kayla would like to know about your dog

I would love to know feeding times and schedules, whether the pup is treat or toy driven, walking times and schedule as well as any recent illnesses to look out for, aswell as definite pick-up and drop-off times!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kayla's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kayla's Pets

Milo

English Cocker Spaniel
8 years, 8 mo. old, 29 lbs.

When Kayla watches your pet

parks, beaches, neighborhoods!

In Kayla's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Kayla's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.