Kayla V.

Kayla V.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kayla can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Kayla can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Linda C.
Linda C.
Oct 26, 2018

If you are looking for a fun and reliable caregiver for your furry children, I would highly recommend calling Kayla, she has a great outgoing personality, is extremely knowledgeable in pet care, and is ridiculously in tune to a pets needs, for the last 2 years she has been looking after, walking, playing with, housing and spoiling my 2 dogs and I wouldn't have it any other way!

Kayla V.
Kayla V.

About Kayla

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog Lover - Fenced Yard

I have always owned a dog, dogs make the best pets in my opinion. They have a lot of love to give and provide us with lessons as well. Dogs say a lot to us with their eyes, tails and body language, its important to learn how your dog "talks" to you. Training is very important, even in the wild there is training taking place in a pack, I have always been a huge advocate ...

What Kayla would like to know about your dog

Please let me know what type of training your fur-baby has received and is successful with. What type of food, treats you give your pup. Any medications that they are currently on and if they need to be administered. Any food allergies I should be aware of. A copy of their vaccination record before boarding or daycare service begins. And any training that you think you may need help with.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Kayla's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kayla's Pets

Pogo

Maltese, Mixed, and Poodle
6 years old, 14 lbs.

Bella

Mixed
4 years old, 10 lbs.

When Kayla watches your pet

I have almost 2 acres of fenced-in land, so there is PLENTY of space for them to run and play safely. If your pup is a fan of playing fetch, they will definitely get there fill when they come over!

In Kayla's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kayla's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.