Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
70%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kayla can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
13 Reviews

Jessica D.
Jessica D.
Jun 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Kayla was so great with our dogs. We got picture updates daily. She comminicated very well for drop off and pick up. I would definitely recommend her!

Kayla S.
Kayla S.
Tiffany D.
Tiffany D.
May 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Always a great experience

Kayla S.
Kayla S.
Megan C.
Megan C.
Feb 26, 2018
Verified Stay

I was very nervous about leaving my dog for the first time as he suffers from severe separation anxiety. Kayla was so nice and understanding. She sent us plenty of videos and pictures of my pup during his stay which put my mind at ease knowing he was in good hands. My pup had a great time playing with the other dogs. I will 100% use Kayla in the future and would recommend her to ...

Kayla S.
Kayla S.

About Kayla

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Professional with a fenced in yard.

About my dogs: I have 2 small dogs of my own, a chiweenie and a chihuahua/terrier mix. They love to cuddle, relax and play outside.

About my house: I live in a quiet neighborhood in Kernersville and would treat your baby just like my own. My neighborhood is great for walks & a short drive from Salem Lake. I also have a fenced in backyard great for hanging out and playing fetch.

Lifestyle/routine ...

What Kayla would like to know about your dog

As long as they are friendly and get along with another dog with a good temperament. If there are any special needs or vices about the dog please let me know beforehand.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kayla's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kayla's Pets

Breezy

Chihuahua
5 years, 6 mo. old, 13 lbs.

Rocky

Chihuahua
5 years, 3 mo. old, 11 lbs.

When Kayla watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
Tanglewood is my favorite! Outside to play fetch is always simple and fun.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Wherever he or she pleases, I have a few dog beds, a couch and anywhere he or she finds comfortable :)

Time I'll spend with your dog
Varies depending on the day. Dogs are not left alone for more than a business work day, often less than that.

In Kayla's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Kayla's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.