Kayla S.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$30
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Dylan D.
Dylan D.
Sep 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Kayla was so wonderful with our (needy!) dog! She was punctual, communicative, kind, and clearly very experienced working with dogs. Our pup had no aversion to us leaving because she and Kayla had become immediate best friends. We recommend her highly, and hope to work with her again!

Kayla S.
Kayla S.
Lucas T.
Lucas T.
May 4, 2017
Verified Stay

Kayla was great with Peyton and my house. I felt that both were in good hands while I was out of town. She was responsive, reliable, diligent and I would not hesitate to recommend her to others. She took the dog on plenty of walks and sent me all the pictures I wanted. Thanks Kayla!

Kayla S.
Kayla S.

About Kayla

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I am a huge animal lover!

I have always had a multitude of pets at home growing up so I am very good with them, especially dogs. My mom recently got two new dogs and I have dog sat for her many many times in the past year (she travels a bunch for work). I have dog sat for her from anywhere between 1 and 12 nights in a row and really fell in love with the idea of dog watching ...

What Kayla would like to know about your dog

I do not have a breed preference on any dog that I watch. I love them all!

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Kayla watches your pet

I would love to take your pet on any daily adventures! I try to keep their routine as similar as possible to your own in order to keep your pet happy. An outline of you and your pets daily activities would help me mimic your routine as similar as possible. Also if you would like any extra activities to be included in their day I would be happy to make that happen. I do work a part time job, about 7-9 hours per day depending on the days on scheduled.

Kayla's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.