Kayla S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kayla can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

13 Reviews

Patricia L.
Patricia L.
Dec 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Kayla was very nice. The home environment was a little messy. Lucy came home with an eye infection. Won't use her again

Kayla S.
Thank you for leaving a review. I apologize for the mess, we have been moving things around with the construction ...
Kayla S.
sam S.
sam S.
Dec 2, 2018

I know kayla to be a lover of all animals especially dogs. she has raised pets since she was a small child and was never far from any creature. Kayla spent almost 3 weeks living with and training sea mammals. She also volunteers for Loggerhead conservatory. she is an very energetic responsible and thorough individual and applies these skills to pet care. She especially has a way with dogs. Kayla can manage and groom as ...

Kayla S.
Kayla S.
Carol S.
Carol S.
Nov 30, 2018

Kayla is so good with animals. I wish she went to school to be a vet. She reminds me of Steve Irwin but the 2018 edition. You definitely have your pet in good hands with Kayla.

Kayla S.
Kayla S.

About Kayla

14
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Fun Loving Animal Lover!

I am an animal lover who just moved to Florida from NJ. I have had 2 dogs three cats and loads of small animals. I am a certified dolphin trainer with a passion for the ocean! I am very active and loving towards all animals. I want your dog to feel at home with me. I feel that exercise and fun is 100% how to have a happy pup! The excitement or nervousness of a ...

What Kayla would like to know about your dog

Behavioral issues
Medical needs
If they have any issues with other animals

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Kayla's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Kayla's Pets

Bama

Dachshund
4 years, 3 mo. old, 12 lbs.

Riley

Maltese
1 year, 10 mo. old, 5 lbs.

Milo

Cat
1 year, 6 mo. old, 10 lbs.

Lillie

Cat
11 months old, 10 lbs.

When Kayla watches your pet

Bryant Park

Any dog friendly beaches

In Kayla's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kayla's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.