Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kayla can host 1 dog per night.
Kayla can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
2 Reviews

Yazmin C.
Yazmin C.
Jul 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Kayla was such sweetheart , she kept me updated with everything that was going on. Baco got injured just before he was going to stay and I was a bit worried , he would not let me get near his paw and she was able to bandage up his paw which I tough was so awesome and amazing . The home felt so welcoming and baco loved it he had the time of his life with his new ...

Kayla Q.
Kayla Q.
Kelly D.
Kelly D.
May 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Kayla and her family are amazing! She took care of our puppy like he was part of her family. She kept us updated with photos, followed all our directions and was really great with our boy. We could not have asked for a better sitter!

Kayla Q.
Kayla Q.

About Kayla

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home-Full time, fenced in yard

Please Bring your dog over to have some fun! I have been an animal lover my whole life. I have had German shorthair pointers,and a Boxer who was 85 pounds. I have four children 6,3,1,and a newborn.my daughter will turn 2 soon, and my first is at school during the day. My Husband and I are both prior military and have lived in San Antonio for three years. We love ...

What Kayla would like to know about your dog

Any special requirements , and needs to be good with young children.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Kayla's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Kayla's Pets

Link

Pembroke Welsh Corgi
8 months old, 13 lbs.

When Kayla watches your pet

In Kayla's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Kayla's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.