Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kayla can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Kayla's Photos

Reviews

1 Review
Seria A.
Seria A.
Apr 18, 2018

Kayla is a very responsible person that cares deeply for any and all animals in her care. I was in the process of training my puppy and feared me not being constantly there to reinforce the training would cause my puppy to have a lapse in training. Kayla was more than willing to go above and beyond to continue training while my girl was in her care during the day. She even helped teach her ...

Kayla P.

About Kayla

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Flexible and understanding!

I can teach loose leash walking while on dog walks and a variety of other training skills. Can offer help and advice and willing to work with puppies when doing daycare. I have a dog and cats so I require meet and greets for day care but even if your dog doesn't completely get along with other dogs I do crate and rotate on a case by case basis as long as no animals are ...

What Kayla would like to know about your dog

Personality. Age. Prior training. Is the dog pet friendly, dog aggressive, human shy, human aggressive. I have no preferences and am very own minded in dealing with dogs that have any issues.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kayla's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Kayla's Pets

Buddy

Mixed, Siberian Husky, and Treeing Walker Coonhound
4 years, 5 months old, 80 lbs.

When Kayla watches your pet

If dog friendly there's a dog park near me otherwise I will just take a stroll through my neighborhood. I always carry treats and have lots of toys to play with. My dog Buddy loves new friends.

In Kayla's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Kayla's Neighborhood

Kayla's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.