Kayla N.

Kayla N.

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kayla can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews
Jamie B.
Jamie B.
Jun 15, 2017

Kayla is very knowledgable about all pets. Whatever questions I have Kayla always has a great answer for me. She is so patient and caring!! She has taken care of our dog Cooper since we first got him as a puppy. Kayla was a great asset to our family since we never had a dog before. I would recommend her to anyone.

Kayla N.
Kayla N.
Gary B.
Gary B.
Jun 14, 2017

Kayla is the most knowledgeable, responsible and caring dog sitter that I know. My dog is thrilled when Kayla comes into our home because she gives him a great deal of attention and compassion. We are confident that Kayla will take the best care of him and ensure his safety at all times. Kayla is the best dog caregiver that we have ever had and I give her my highest recommendation without any reservations. Your ...

Kayla N.
Kayla N.
Brandon B.
Brandon B.
Jun 13, 2017

Kayla has been a dog owner her entire life and recently took on the challenge of raising and training a service dog. After majoring in pre-veterinary medicine and animal biosciences as an undergraduate, Kayla will be attending vet school this fall and plans to simultaneously complete a masters of public health. Kayla knows dogs inside-and-out.

When my family got our first puppy she provided some very needed guidance on how to potty-train, how to train ...

Kayla N.
Kayla N.

About Kayla

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Vet Student Training a Service Dog

Hello! My name is Kayla and I will be attending the University of Missouri in August to earn my doctorate in Veterinary Medicine, as well as a masters in Public Health! I have completed my bachelor's degree in Pre-Veterinary Medicine and Animal Biosciences and I am currently raising a service dog and training him myself. I would be more than happy to help train your pup as well! In addition, I have worked at animal ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Kayla's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Kayla's Pets

Weezer

Labrador Retriever
2 years, 4 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Kayla watches your pet

In Kayla's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Kayla's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.