Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$32
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Time
About a day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kayla can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Jeff C.
Jeff C.
Nov 5, 2018
Verified Stay

We had Kayla stay in our home and watch three large dogs for a week. She did a wonderful job, the dogs were kept on their routine, and the house looked great. The communication during the week was good and we were well informed, and received photos of the dogs. The dogs were probably sad to see her leave!
We will definitely use Kayla in the future. The Coopers

Kayla M.
Kayla M.
Bobbi H.
Bobbi H.
Sep 26, 2018

I have known Kayla for many years. Our friendship actually Began over both of our passions for dogs. She has such a big heart for her dog Aria and all of the other dogs in her life. I have joined her and her dogs on walks, hikes, and trips to the dog park. Her pup takes priority and I know she would feel the same about anyone else's. I would trust her to take care ...

Kayla M.
Kayla M.

About Kayla

6
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

I'll love your dog as I do my own.

As an avid animal lover, I will spoil your pet as my own and shower them with treats and unconditional love.
I am a bulldog momma myself and would only want the best for her, so I'm here to let you know that your pet is in good hands.
Me and Aria do live alone in a large fenced in yard in the country but I frequent KCMO area so dont let that discourage you ...

What Kayla would like to know about your dog

I have no breed restrictions. I love them all. Special instructions? No promlem!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kayla's Home

Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kayla's Pets

Aria

Beagle and English Bulldog
3 years old, 38 lbs.

When Kayla watches your pet

I love the dog park, walks and trail runs. I also like to switch it up and give dogs a tailored experience based on their individual needs.

In Kayla's Home

Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Kayla's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.