Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kayla can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Kayla can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Joselyn D.
Joselyn D.
Jul 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Kayla was awesome in taking care of my one year old pup. Lots of pictures and updates! She was great!

Kayla M.
Kayla M.
Patrick E.
Patrick E.
Jul 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Kayla was awesome to take our dogs at Kate notice. She cared for them perfectly.

Kayla M.
Kayla M.

About Kayla

28
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I will love your dog like my own.

I have loved and cared for dogs my entire life. I currently have two dogs of my own who I love dearly and I will treat your babies like my own. I am a teacher so I will be available at any time in the summer and on nights and weekends during the school year. I can housesit, board in my own home, do day visits, and dog walks. I live in a townhome with ...

What Kayla would like to know about your dog

Before sitting a dog, I would like to meet with them and see how well they get along with my two pups. I would also like to know any specific care instructions. I do not have any breed preferences and love all dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Kayla's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kayla's Pets

Kona

Golden Retriever
1 year, 6 mo. old, 65 lbs.

Jolie

German Shepherd Dog and Mixed
8 years, 1 mo. old, 37 lbs.

When Kayla watches your pet

When a dog stays with me, they will enjoy playing with my two pups, daily walks around Swift Cantrell Park, and visits to the dog park if that is something that they enjoy. If the dog park isn’t their speed, I also have a small fenced in back yard where we can play.

In Kayla's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Kayla's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.