Kayla M.

Kayla M.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kayla can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
Nikki T.
Nikki T.
Nov 6, 2018

Kayla is an energetic, loving and naturally compassionate caregiver. I've known her for years and always trust that any animal under her care will be happy and healthy. She is also knowledgable about special conditions and needs of dogs, whether they are high energy or anxious, you can count on her to make your pet cozy and comfortable. Her home is a loving and clean household, with ample yard space if your pet is the ...

Kayla M.
Kayla M.
Kelsey R.
Kelsey R.
Oct 22, 2018

Kayla has watched our dog several times and is wonderful! She sends us updates and pics so we know how our girl is doing. They treat Piper like part of the family so she gets plenty of love and playtime throughout the day. Kayla is dependable and reliable and takes such good care of our baby!

Kayla M.
Kayla M.
Abigail M.
Abigail M.
Oct 21, 2018

I dog sit and Kayla is the friend that I would leave MY dogs with! She is considerate of other people's needs and wants so you would know that your dog is always being treated the way that you want them to be - with cuddles on top! She has a lovely home with a fenced back yard right next to a park - she walks everyday and has a heart with room for all the animals ...

Kayla M.
Kayla M.

About Kayla

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time- huge fenced yard

I am a stay at home Mama to one fur-baby and one toddler (with one more on the way!). I've cared for dogs my whole life, and often watch friends and family's pets in addition to our own. We just recently lost one of our fur babies and are looking to bring animals into our household to help our grieving older pup, Melman, who loves other dogs. Our daughter is two, loves all animals, and ...

What Kayla would like to know about your dog

We love all breeds! Must be dog and child friendly!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Kayla's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kayla's Pets

Melman

Mixed
12 years old, 50 lbs.

When Kayla watches your pet

Playing indoors, walks, huge fenced yard with lots of trees and squirrels.

In Kayla's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Kayla's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.