Kayla M.

Kayla M.

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Isaiah G.
Isaiah G.
Dec 19, 2017

I am a close friend of Kayla's and we both are pet lovers. I have witnessed her care for her yorkie as he has grown from only 12weeks. She also has helped me and my family with my best friend Mr.Fudge he is a cocker spaniel who he nearly 7 but full of energy.

Kayla M.
Kayla M.

About Kayla

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dogs are included in my family too!

With me you and your dog will enjoy walking or running getting a great amount of exercise. While also stopping to play around and enjoy our time together on our journey. I do work part time and currently enrolled in college but I run almost everyday and work mainly during afternoons. Therefore, during the day we’d spend all morning with excitement and being active. I have experience with puppies as young as 12 weeks ...

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

When Kayla watches your pet

I enjoy playing fetch and talking long walks or even going for a run with my family. I’m located in Raleigh near the Raleigh Egypt and the walking trail, so we could also visit the park!

Kayla's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.