Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$23
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$23
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$23
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$13
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kayla can host 1 dog per night.
Kayla can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Angela C.
Angela C.
Jul 2, 2018

Kayla cared for our three large dogs and two cats for several overnight visits. We always felt so secure that our pets were in her hands - she is loving, playful, responsible, mature and can handle anything! We highly recommend Kayla!

Kayla M.
Kayla M.

About Kayla

13
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Cuddles, training, and playtime!!

Hi y’all! Welcome to my profile! Here are a few things about me, my pets, my experience, and what I have to offer to you and your fur baby!

My 13 years experience is based off of my 13 year old doggie-sister Mia. She is an elderly, cuddly dachshund who has been my best friend since I was about 8 years old. I have a doggie brother as well named Knox, he is almost ...

What Kayla would like to know about your dog

My doggie siblings are on special diets- so I would like to know of any diet restrictions, food allergies, etc. They also take chronic medication, so I would like to be aware of any important medications that need to be administered. I also have a small kitten, so I would like to hear if your dog likes cats, if you are unsure, I would be happy to do a meet and greet. If not, we have a spare bedroom available for her to stay in. All breeds are welcome, and in fact, all breeds are preferred!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kayla's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Kayla's Pets

Rainey

Basenji, Mixed, and Rat Terrier
2 years, 5 mo. old, 22 lbs.

When Kayla watches your pet

Lengthy walks, playtime in our spacious dog park, cuddles, and even car rides (if this is something they enjoy!). We love to take our dog to the beach. We also spend about 20 mins a day training our little Rainey. She knows sit, lay down, high five, other paw, turn around, rollover, and play dead. I would love to spend some one on one time with yours!

In Kayla's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Kayla's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.