Kayla M.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kayla can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Kayla's Photos

50%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

3 Reviews

Terra W.
Terra W.
Mar 28, 2019
Verified Stay

Katie did excellent with our baby Molly. We got lots of pictures, videos and updates. I recommend her for all of your pet sitting needs. We will definitely use her again for boarding. Thank.you for a great experience as we were leery on leaving her anywhere but a kennel but this was easy and worth it. Thank you!!!

Kayla M.
Jim M.
Jim M.
Jan 16, 2019

Kayla has owned dogs her whole life and has always had a passion for caring for them! She is a great friend, easy to communicate with, and will love your pup just as much as her own. Maybe even a little extra! She has her own spunky pup too who loves to play with other dogs and will be sure to tire each other out. Would definitely use her myself and would recommend to anyone ...

Kayla M.

About Kayla

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Compassionate dog owner and lover!

Hello! My name is Kayla. I live near Logan High School in a quiet neighborhood home. I have my own dog who is one year old, he is a Cowboy Corgi (Corgi/Australian Cattle Dog mix). I love dogs of all shapes and sizes and have experience working with larger breeds as well! I grew up with very large dogs and spent a great deal of time caring for them and helping with training. I have ...

What Kayla would like to know about your dog

I am used to working with any size dog, but I prefer breeds under 100 lbs. I would like to be informed on your dog's social preferences regarding strangers, house rules, and other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Kayla's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kayla's Pets

Kiba (kee-bah)

Australian Cattle Dog, Mixed, and Pembroke Welsh Corgi
2 years old, 30 lbs.

When Kayla watches your pet

In Kayla's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Kayla's Neighborhood

Kayla's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.