Kayla & Jonathan D.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kayla & Jonathan can host 1 dog per night.
Kayla & Jonathan can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Janeen H.
Janeen H.
Dec 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Kayla and Jonathan cared for my dog, Lily, for several days over the Thanksgiving holiday. This was my first experience with boarding Lily in someone's home, and I was a bit anxious about traveling and leaving her. Kayla and Jonathan made me feel confident in their ability to provide the care Lily was used to in our home. They were timely and professional in all of their communications with me. I received photos and videos ...

Kayla & Jonathan D.
Kayla & Jonathan D.
Julie A.
Julie A.
Sep 12, 2018
Verified Stay

My dog had a great time playing with Izzy. Kayla was easy to communicate with. I appreciate that she listened to the concerns I had with my dog's care.

Kayla & Jonathan D.
Kayla & Jonathan D.
Andree L.
Andree L.
Jul 8, 2018

Kayla is awesome with my pets.I have always felt very relieved to know she was loving on my girls. I would definitely recommend Kayla . She is very trustworthy.

Kayla & Jonathan D.
Kayla & Jonathan D.

About Kayla & Jonathan

14
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I'm a dogged worker & pawsome fun!

HI! MY NAME IS IzZY, I ams a 4 year old Lab mix and if you come to play at my house, we'd have the best time ever! MY HUMANS ARE THE BEST! They take me to the dog park or on walks every day! My favorite is when they take me to the people drink store to get a puppacino. My favorite is getting treats too! If you is a good girl (or boy ...

What Kayla & Jonathan would like to know about your dog

Friendliness and any medical conditions or illness

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Kayla & Jonathan's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kayla & Jonathan's Pets

Izzy

Labrador Retriever and Whippet
4 years, 9 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Kayla & Jonathan watches your pet

We love going on walks! Live near Wildcatters dog park and Brea Trail and downtown Brea.

In Kayla & Jonathan's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Kayla & Jonathan's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.