Kayla H.

Kayla H.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kayla can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Tyler B.
Tyler B.
Jan 22, 2018

Kayla is probably the most caring and loving person I've ever met. Our first ever conversation was about her pets, and you could tell how much she loved and cared for them just by how she talked about them. After getting to know her some more I decided to trust her with my dog while I was away for a couple of days and I will probably never go to anyone else again. So I ...

Kayla H.
Kayla H.

About Kayla

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

They love me and I'll love your dog

Hello my name is Kayla, I'm a college student and I have two dogs (Husky mix and Pomeranian) , they are both very different so I know how to handle different breeds and personalities. My dogs love playing with other dogs, especially at our apartment complexes dog park and other big dog parks in the area. I have some caged animals but they don't mess with anything. I go to school on Mondays and Wednesdays from ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kayla's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Kayla's Pets

Loki

Alaskan Malamute, Mixed, Samoyed, and Siberian Husky
5 years, 9 mo. old, 50 lbs.

Ollie

Pomeranian
3 years, 9 mo. old, 11 lbs.

When Kayla watches your pet

Everyday I take my two dogs on a walk around my neighborhood. I also love to take my dogs to the Baldwin dog park so they can swim in the lake, play with other dogs, and explore in the tiny forest they have there. I work at a cafe off of Mills, and it's dog friendly so I also like to take them there to relax and sometimes eat some leftover chicken!

In Kayla's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Kayla's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.