Kayla H.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kayla can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Kayla can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Melanie H.
Melanie H.
Oct 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Daisy had a fantastic stay with Kayla. Treated like one of the family. She loved all the outdoor space to run and play with the other dogs. Just what she likes. We had no qualms and knew she was in great hands. Loved all the photos too!

Kayla H.
Kayla H.
Sarah D B.
Sarah D B.
Oct 7, 2018
Verified Stay

It was definitely Bonanza’s home away from home! She only stayed one night, but Kayla sent me many pictures of her always updating me on the stay, Bonanza was so happy playing and making new friends. They treated my baby as their own. They are great! ❤️ I bet Bonanza can’t wait to go back!

Kayla H.
Kayla H.
Mariela A.
Mariela A.
Sep 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Kayla is so sweet and genuinely cares about the pets she takes care of. It's truly a home away from home for our Pepper. Our pup had the best time and had the best sleep ever when we arrived back home. We appreciate that Kayla enforced the rules we have for our dog at her place. We will definitely continue to book her in the future.

Kayla H.
Kayla H.

About Kayla

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

2 Acres Fenced & Ready for Pet Fun!

Hi I’m new to Rover.com, but not at all new to caring for and loving animals!

My goal is to provide a home away from home for your dogs! While they're here they will be treated like one of the family! We'll play fetch, get treats, relax, maybe go for a swim, and most importantly they'll be loved on and cared for!

I've had pets my whole life! Dogs, cats, birds... I have ...

What Kayla would like to know about your dog

All breeds are welcomed!
Is your dog up-to-date on shots?
Vet information
Kid friendly?
Dog friendly?
Leash trained?
Kennel trained? (If not, that’s okay)
Sleeping preference
Any aggression? (Toy, food, territory)
Feeding schedule
Any fears your dog may have?
Anxiety?
Allowed on furniture or not? (We allow if you do)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Kayla's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kayla's Pets

Fancy

Poodle
12 years, 5 mo. old, 13 lbs.

Patsy

Poodle
1 year, 7 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Kayla watches your pet

In Kayla's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kayla's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.