Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kayla can host up to 8 dogs per night.
Kayla can host up to 8 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

39
repeat clients
65 Reviews

Lisa V.
Lisa V.
Sep 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Great pet sitters! Very accommodating & I think our dog loves staying at their house!

Kayla G.
Kayla G.
Thomas F.
Thomas F.
Feb 1, 2017
Verified Stay

First time using a Sitter. Kayla and Josh kept me me up to date and I was very greatful for the pics sent. Benny tells me he had a great time, wants to thank them for taking such good care of him, but was glad to be home as he missed his Dad. Was a pleasant experience for both of us. Thanks so much guys.

Kayla G.
Kayla G.
Ricky W.
Ricky W.
Jan 23, 2017
Verified Stay

Kayla and Josh were great, Wally had a great time staying with them for the week. I appreciated that they were flexible with organizing a meet n greet, and were available whenever I reached out.

Wouldn't hesitate to use them again

Kayla G.
Kayla G.

About Kayla

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Reliable and Caring Pet Parent!

We live in a 3 story town home with a large fenced in backyard and plenty of walking trails in the community. My husband and I have a 4 year old Lab mix that loves to play with others and can't wait to meet your pets! Your pet will have some one with them all day and we can provide potty breaks as needed. We can provide plenty of daily exercise and will make your ...

What Kayla would like to know about your dog

Please make sure your pet has been bathed before their stay begins and especially if they are around cats!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Kayla's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kayla's Pets

Teddy

Labrador Retriever and Mixed
7 years, 1 mo. old, 92 lbs.

When Kayla watches your pet

In Kayla's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kayla's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.