House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Around an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
9 Reviews

Pam L.
Pam L.
October 21, 2015
Verified Stay

My husband and I went on a weekend getaway. Kayla stayed at my house with Neku. She is very professional and sent me pictures and three updates everyday. I would recommend Kayla to watch your precious ones.

Kayla E.
Kayla E.
Melissa D.
Melissa D.
October 17, 2015
Verified Stay

Kayla was wonderful! She provided updates and pictures daily and we were able to enjoy our vacation fully knowing our animals were well taken care of. They got to go outside and go for walks daily. Even the house was spotless and turned back over to us In the condition we left it when we returned which is a pretty remarkable task in itself with all of our animals! We were gone for ten days ...

Kayla E.
Kayla E.
Carolyn S.
Carolyn S.
September 28, 2015
Verified Stay

Kayla was kind, thoughtful, and flexible! My schedule changed multiple times and she was very willing to adjust to the need. She was great about communicating during her stay with my critters so I felt confident all was well at home. Will recommend her and call on her for help again!

Kayla E.
Kayla E.

About Kayla

6
years of experience
  • The Animal Rescue Site Donor
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

PAWSitive Pet Sitting

Hello! My name is Kayla and I am 22 years old. I currently work a full-time job for a Veterinary Hospital as a receptionist. My work schedule consists of every Monday and Friday, 7-4, every Tuesday and Thursday, 12:30-7, and every other Wednesday either 7-4 or I'm off. Additionally, I work 8-1 every other Saturday. I've been a pet lover All My Life. I have experience caring for a miniature canine. His name is ...

What Kayla would like to know about your dog

- Medical needs, health concerns, dietary restrictions
- Separation anxiety?
- Aggressive type?
- Privileges around the house (furniture restrictions, access to certain bedrooms, etc.)

* Please let me know any other important information not listed above

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Special Needs Dog Experience
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.