Kayla D.

(9)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
visits in your home
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
in your neighborhood
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kayla can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Kayla's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

4
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Bradley Q.
Bradley Q.
Nov 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Kayla was great! She provided daily status updates including pictures and videos and made the drop-off and pick-up really easy. We definitely plan on boarding Bailey with her in the future.

Kayla D.
Jennifer P.
Jennifer P.
Oct 22, 2019
Verified Stay

Kayla was great and our pup, Hailey, had a great time. She sent pictures that showed Hailey having a great time and getting along fabulously with Kayla’s sweet dogs. I would definitely use Kayla again and highly recommend

Kayla D.
Lucille L.
Lucille L.
Aug 26, 2019
Verified Stay

Kayla was great to work with. She sent us photos and a video of our dog, who was happy staying with her and her 2 dogs for a week. We would gladly use her again.

Kayla D.

About Kayla

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Animal lover here for your needs!

I have had dogs my entire life growing up. To this day I have my joys, Pepsi and Peanut. They mean everything to me. So I understand your feelings of wanting to ensure your fur babies are safe and well taken care of. I will treat your loves as I treat mine... and my babies are very spoiled. I have also had a bunny and experience with cats. I will clean up waste, give baths, ...

What Kayla would like to know about your dog

I do not have any breed restrictions. Please inform me of any specifics that need to take place for your baby.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Kayla's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kayla's Pets

Pepsi

Australian Shepherd and PitBull Mix
6 years, 2 months old, 45 lbs.

Peanut

Chihuahua and Jack Russell Terrier
5 years, 8 months old, 15 lbs.

When Kayla watches your pet

There is a dog park within the complex we always go to, along with the neighborhood park around the corner for walks. The fur babies would have easy access to the balcony to sun bathe and get fresh air. Along with adventures to the near lake.

In Kayla's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Kayla's Neighborhood

Kayla's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.